Contact Us

For general information: Dylan Poe, dpoe@senecacountydemocrats.org

Contact the Executive Committee Chairman: Jonathon Puffenberger, jpuffenberger@senecacountydemocrats.org

To be added to the newsletter email list: Cheryl Radin-Norman, secretary@senecacountydemocrats.org

For volunteer opportunities: Alesha Hanna, ahanna@senecacountydemocrats.org, (567) 230-3394

For website/social media-related inquiries: Dylan Poe, dpoe@senecacountydemocrats.org


Executive Committee

Chair – Jonathon M. Puffenberger – jpuffenberger@senecacountydemocrats.org
1st Vice-Chair – Leona G. Einsel – leinsel@senecacountydemocrats.org
2nd Vice-Chair – James W. Fruth – jfruth@senecacountydemocrats.org
Secretary – Cheryl Radin-Norman – secretary@senecacountydemocrats.org 
Treasurer – Bernard J. Hohman – bhohman@senecacountydemocrats.org

Central Committee

Chair – James W. Fruth – jfruth@senecacountydemocrats.org
Vice-Chair – Mary D. Puffenberger – mpuffenberger@senecacountydemocrats.org
Secretary – Marguerite O. Bernard – mbernard@senecacountydemocrats.org
Treasurer – Bernard J. Hohman – bhohman@senecacountydemocrats.org


Find us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SenecaCountyDemocrats

Send us a message on Facebook: http://m.me/SenecaCountyDemocrats